Shipping: 48h Availability: In Stock

Price: 30.00

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Product description

The last release of the team from Kołobrzeg, which was released at the end of 2021, is 10 punk numbers with current tests accurately describing the reality around us.

These 10 songs were recorded during the Covid lockdown, between January 2020 and April 2021. However, most of these songs were performed live long before the pandemic. Some are even 6 years old or more, such as “Who’s the Last”, which was created when the band’s previous drummer went abroad for a few months between 2014 and 2015, during which time BFJ created a side project called Fender Gender.

Spis utworów:

1. Obojętnie
2. TV Narodowa
3. Kto ostatni?
4. Jebać miłość
5. Promocja
6. Wkurwienie
7. Może jutro
8. Czarno czerwony
9. Bez znieczulenia
10. Żyletki