Sold out!

, ,

DEVIATED INSTINCT „Terminal Filth Stenchcore” LP (limit)

Shipping: 24h Availability: Out of stock

Price: 85.00

Sold out!

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Product description

100 copies were pressed on A side / B side – black / white vinyl.

Terminal Filth Stench-Core (Demo) – In 1986, Deviated Instinct entered its first “real” studio to record its second demo. Driven by an obsession with Antisect and Amebix, and the fledgling thrash and death metal scene trespassing on their anarchopunk roots. These 10 songs were recorded in one day. It developed a darker, more metallic sound, but undeniably still remained true to its punk roots. Terminal Filth Stench-Core was born.

Armed with the master-tape, they hastily set about duplicating as many as possible on proven double tape recorders. With packages of leaflets sent out by post, they were surprised when orders started pouring in from all over the world. Through mail order, cassette bags sold at concerts and then added and exchanged by the growing global tape trading scene, hundreds of copies soon followed.

36 years later, Terminal Filth Stench-Core, Agipunk in collaboration with Terminal Filth Records (run by bassist Deviated Instinct Snape), finally releases this classic entirely on vinyl for the first time. Including new art from Mid and remastered by Bri Doom.


A1 . Welcome To The Orgy
A2 . Despair
A3 . Human Banquet
A4 . Birthright To Subservience
A5 . Possession Prayer
B1 . Scarecrow
B2 . Cancer Spreading
B3 . Distance
B4 . War Machine
B5 . Cleancore Killer
Cat No.: AG128

Label: → Agipunk