MY MINDS MINE – Passengers Of The Void CD

Shipping: 24h Availability: In Stock

Price: 30.00

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Product description

Dutch lethal quartet returns with first new album in 15 years! 14 high speed and extreme grindcore songs in the vein of S.O.B., DISCORDANCE AXIS, HERESY, INSECT WARFARE, MAGRUDERGRIND, WORMROT.

1. Aftermath
2. Hate Formation
3. Slave Abuse
4. The Promised Resurrection
5. Passenger Of The Void
6. Cocoon Of Conform
7. (They Rather) See Us Dead
8. Deceptive Attitude
9. War Corrosion
10. Nothing But Teeth
11. Empty Carcass
12. The Omnipotent God
13. Rot Away
14. Faceless Plague