, ,

SUFFOCATION ‘Effigy of the Forgotten’ LP (red)

Shipping: 24h Availability: In Stock

Price: 119.99

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Product description

Effigy of the Forgotten is the debut full-length album by New York-based death metal band Suffocation, released in 1991. The cover artwork was created by Dan Seagrave. Several of the tracks had appeared on earlier releases: “Reincremation” and “Involuntary Slaughter” were re-recorded from the Reincremation demo, while “Infecting the Crypts”, “Mass Obliteration”, and “Jesus Wept” appeared originally on the Human Waste EP.