, ,


Shipping: 24h Availability: In Stock

Price: 20.00

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Product description

The split includes three fresh numbers performed by mincecore masters from Belgium (“Trail of despair”, “Nazional sozial (ist) security”, “Flanders’ little cesspool”) and two songs by a death metal monster from the USA.

Fourth press on black vinyl!!!!

Both bands have been around for over 20 years, have released a lot of seven-inch splits, but so far have not had the opportunity to share the same album!