SMASHED “Spreading Death” CD

Shipping: 48h Availability: In Stock

Price: 30.00

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Product description

First full album by Smashed from France. Death/Thrash Metal

1. Intro
2. Sheitan
3. Lethal Dysphoria
4. Pain
5. Sanctuary of Nightmares
6. Hate
7. Stalker
8. Spreading Death
9. Zombies Ripper